Terms & Conditions

General


Please note that your use of www.waishingwine.com.hk (thereafter “the company”, “we”, “our”,”us”) is subject to the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree with any of these terms, please do not access or use our site or any information or materials contained on our site. Your use of Topsy.com.hk shall be deemed to be your agreement to abide by each of the terms set forth below. The Terms and Conditions may be updated from time to time with or without notice to you. Your continual use of our site indicates acceptance of any modifications to the terms and conditions.


User Obligations


By using our site, you agree not to:

  • Intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable law or regulation.
  • Frame or link to our site unless written consent is obtained from us.


Sale of Alcoholic Beverages


We do not sell alcohol to persons under the age of 18. By using this site, you swear and affirm that you are over the age of 18. It is your responsibilities to ensure that any alcoholic beverage delivered based on address information provided by you will not be consumed by anyone under the age of 18. If you do not agree with these conditions of use, please do not use this site. If you intentionally or unintentionally misrepresent your age in order to provide alcohol to a person under the age of 18, we may prosecute you fully to the extent allowable by law.


Registration


You must create an account prior to any purchase. Users are required to provide us accurate and up to date information. It is your responsibilities to protect your username and password. You are expected to keep your username and password only to yourself and not share with anyone else. We will treat all successful login as login attempt by you. We reserve the rights to refuse registration of any user and to terminate registration of any existing user.


Refund Policy


We do not accept any form of refund or return, unless otherwise stated elsewhere in this Terms and Conditions page.


Purchase


All prices shown on our website are quoted in HKD

  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice.
  • When we are out of stock on a particular item you ordered, we will either refund the payment amount on items that are unavailable or replace it with another item of equal value.
  • Customers are responsible to check all goods upon arrival and provide signature on the delivery note. The signed delivery note, instead of the invoice sent electronically right after the online purchase, will serve as conclusive evidence of the purchase. No claim will be accepted afterwards.
  • For detailed delivery related information, please see our “Delivery” page. By placing an order with us, you authorize us to assume that you have read and agreed with all conditions stated on the delivery page.
  • We reserve the rights to refuse purchases by any customer at any time. In such cases, we will refund in full purchase amount, if the amount has already been paid.


Data Privacy Policy


We are committed to protect the privacy of customers information. We will not sell, exchange or lease out theinformation of the customers (including name, email address, mail address, telephone number, credit card details and transaction records) to any third party.

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. Cookies are pieces of computer code stored on your computer or other mobile/handheld device when you visit certain pages of this website. Cookies do not contain any personally identifiable information and are not harmful to your computer but can be used to ‘remember’ previous visits to our website.


Force Majeure


The Company shall not be liable for any delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond the control of Company.


Other


All terms and conditions are applicable to the extent permitted by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. The Company may revise these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. If any dispute arises, our determination shall be final.

條款及細則

一般條款


本服務條款適用於閣下瀏覽及使用 www.waishingwine.com.hk〈下稱「本公司」、「我們」等〉。如閣下不同意任何本條款及細則內提及的內容,請勿使用本網站或任何本網站內之內容及資訊。若閣下使用本網頁或其中任何部分,即表示閣下已同意本條款及細則,及接受本條款及細則之約束。此服務條款將會不定時更新,本公司將不作另行通知。若閣下經常及持續使用本網站,即代表閣下接受任何已更改的條款及細則。


用戶的權限


使用本網站時,你同意不會進行以下行為:

  • 有意或無意違反任何法律或條例
  • 除非得到本公司的書面同意,否則不能任意連結本網站


銷售含酒精飲品之條例


本公司絕不售賣酒精類飲品予 18 歲以下的人士。在瀏覽本網站時,閣下必須保證已年滿 18 歲或以上。任何於網上訂購酒精類飲品的顧客皆有責任確保商品不會被 18 歲以下人士飲用。如果你不接受這條款,請不要使用我們的網站。如果你有意或無意誤導我們你的真實年齡,本公司可能會依從法律程式處理。


登記


閣下需要在網上登記一個有效的個人戶口方可購買我們網站的商品。閣下必須向我們提供真實及有效的資料。客戶有責任妥善保存他/她的用戶名稱及密碼並 不要將其轉告他人。我們將每一次成功登入我們網站的用戶戶口視為登記者本人的登入。我們有權拒絕任何用戶的註冊和終止任何已註冊用戶的登記戶口。


退換條款


顧客有責任收貨時立刻檢查商品之狀況及是否齊全。商品交收後,本公司不接受任何形式的退貨及退款。


購買商品


所有商品格價均以港幣結算

  • 價格變更不會另行通知
  • 如遇到已付款的商品缺貨,我們會就缺貨的商品數目作出退款,或以其他同等價值之商品代替。
  • 顧客在收貨時,請務必立刻檢查商品之狀況以及是否齊全,確認後請在送貨單上簽名作實。商品交收後如有任何問題或損壞,本公司將不會承擔任何責任。
  • 關於詳細的送貨條款,請參閱我們送貨條款的版面。顧客在我們網站上購買任何商品等同授權我們假設閣下已閱讀及同意送貨版面內所列之條款。
  • 本網站有權拒絕任何顧客購買任何商品。在這些特殊情況下,如若閣下已付款,我們將會悉數退回。


資料私隱政策


本公司會保護閣下提供給我們的所有私隱資料,我們不會向第三者銷售、交換或洩露閣下的個人資料〈包括姓名、地址、電郵地址、聯絡電話及交易紀錄等〉。

使用 Cookies

為了幫助我們更了解您的喜好和購物行為,進而提供更好的服務品質,系統會保留您上網瀏覽時,伺服器自行產生的相關記錄 (Cookies)。


不可抗力


本公司倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何本公司不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的服務,本公司均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。


其他


所有條款及細則受香港特別行政區政府規管。本公司有權修改任何條款並無需另行通知。如果有任何爭議,以本公司最後確定為準。